WE ARE RLVNT

We are a young, entrepreneurial company driven

by our passion for fitness, innovation, health, wearables and technology. We bring relevant products to the Nordic market through sales

offices in Sweden, Norway, Finland and Denmark. 

Martin Liljegren, Founder

martin.liljegren@rlvnt.se

076 393 51 11

NOUS SOMMES RLVNT

RLVNT Distribution est le distributeur numéro 1, spécialiste des produits lifestyle et connectés liés au sport, dans les pays Nordiques, au Bénélux et maintenant en France.

Nous avons connu une croissance rapide depuis 2012. Avec plus de 35 ans d’expérience dans le secteur de la distribution, RLVNT est le premier distributeur de produits connectés. Nous sommes fiers de distribuer des produits innovants de grandes marques mondiales telles que Powerdot, GLUE, NOMAD et Re:claim.

Martin Liljegren, Founder

martin.liljegren@rlvnt.se

+46736 873 781

Daniel Björnemalm, Founder

daniel.björnemalm@rlvnt.se

+46733 702 680

Markus Guldbrandsson, Nordic Sales Manager

markus.guldbrandsson@rlvnt.se

+46702 323 080

Jan Fugmann, Country Manager Denmark

jan.fugmann@rlvnt.dk

+45 2042 2524

Tarmo Timonen, Country Manager Finland

tarmo.timonen@rlvnt.fi

+35 8400 887 887

Unknown_edited.png

Celine Nepper, General Manager France

celine.nepper@rlvnt.fr

+33 6 49 35 41 52

tim.jpg

Tim Lewington, Country Manager UK

tim.lewington@rlvnt.eu

+44 7929 932 423

Michael Sellén, General Manager Benelux

michael.sellen@rlvnt.eu

+31 622 245 992

rasmus_rlvnt_edited_edited.jpg

Caroline Young, Concept Manager Sports

& Health

caroline.young@rlvnt.se

+46763 935 111

Rasmus Carlsson, E Commerce Specialist

rasmus.carlsson@rlvnt.se

Kjell-Åke Johansson, Finance Manager

kjellake.johansson@rlvnt.se

Adriel Young, RMA Manager/
Product specialist

adriel.young@rlvnt.se

rma@rlvnt.se

anja.jpg

Linda Eriksson, Parental Leave

Gerd Knutson, Office Coordinator

gerd.knutson@rlvnt.se

+46702 872 610

Anja Frederiksen, Admin Coordinator

anja.frederiksen@rlvnt.se

+46 702 309 971

karin.jpg

Karin Magnuson, Admin Coordinator

karin.magnuson@rlvnt.se

+4631 788 81 01